Vereinsrat

TSV Vorstand


Hartmut Rall

1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tsv-ebingen.de

Mario Reif

REFERENT VERWALTUNG

E-Mail: mario.reif@tsv-ebingen.de

Nicht besetzt

Referent Finanzen

E-Mail: finanzen@tsv-ebingen.de

Evelyn Karsten

REFERENTIN WETTKAMPFSPORT
E-Mail: wettkampfsport@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: evelyn.karsten@tsv-ebingen.de

Heiko Käppel

Referent Freizeitsport
E-Mail: freizeitsport@tsv-ebingen.de

Tabea Hauer

REFERENTIN ÖFFENTLICHKEIT
E-Mail: pr@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: tabea.hauer@tsv-ebingen.de

Tilman Albrecht

SCHRIFTFÜHRER
E-Mail: tilman.albrecht@tsv-ebingen.de

Markus Wissmann

Technischer Leiter
E-Mail: technik@tsv-ebingen.de

Dina Rückert

Jugendleiterin
E-Mail: jugend@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: dina.rueckert@tsv-ebingen.de

Aylin Dejna

Jugendleiterin

E-Mail: jugend@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: aylin.dejna@tsv-ebingen.de

Heide-Rose Hauser

Vereinsverteterin Ältere
E-Mail: ue60@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: heide-rose.hauser@tsv-ebingen.de

TSV Abteilungsleiter


Maike Maier

Abteilung Turnen
E-Mail: turnen@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: maike.maier@tsv-ebingen.de

Martina Ringle

Abteilung Fit & Fun
E-Mail: fitundfun@tsv-ebingen.de

Reinhard Weßner

Abteilung Schwimmen
E-Mail: schwimmen@tsv-ebingen.de

Susanne Wissmann

Abteilung Badminton

E-Mail: badminton@tsv-ebingen.de

Hans-Peter Müller

Abteilung Fußball
E-Mail: fussball@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: hans-peter.mueller@tsv-ebingen.de

Maximilian Bienia

Abteilung Faustball

E-Mail: faustball@tsv-ebingen.de
E-Mail: maximilian.bienia@tsv-ebingen.de

TSV Beisitzer


Jolanta Schieber

Beisitzerin
E-Mail: jolanta.schieber@tsv-ebingen.de

Dr. Katharina Ptack

Beisitzerin
E-Mail: katharina.ptack@tsv-ebingen.de

Tanja Gessler

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: tanja.gessler@tsv-ebingen.de

Frank Bitzer

Beisitzer
E-Mail: frank.bitzer@tsv-ebingen.de

Holger Bienia

Beisitzer
E-Mail: holger.bienia@tsv-ebingen.de

Jürgen Maier

Beisitzer

E-Mail: juergen.maier@tsv-ebingen.de

TSV Ebingen e.V.

Adresse
Gartenstraße 32
72458 Albstadt

Treffpunkt TSV Geschäftstelle
Telefon 07431 – 13 89 782
Telefax 07431 – 13 89 783

E-Mail
gs@tsv-ebingen.de

TSV @ Social Media